World Tourism Events 

Loading Events

AfCFTA’s Launch and the Implications for Africa’s Tourism Development

AfCFTA’s Launch in January 2021 and the Implications for Africa’s Tourism Development.

By Abigel Olagbaye, Nigeria
Ambassador Nigeria for African Tourism Board

December 6 : 09.15 pm HST | 11.15 pm  PST | 2.15  pm EST
DEC 7: | 07.15 am London | 12.45 pm Delhi | 02.15 pm Bangkok | 4.15 pm Tokyo | 5.15 pm Sydney

Click here to register

December 07 2020

Details

Date: December 7, 2020
Time: 7:15 am - 8:15 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website