World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

AI chatbots as a crisis solution in hospitality

by Elitza Stoilova, Umni, Bulgaria

Sharing a PPP presentation on the AI chatbots as solution and their usage in hotels, by travel agencies, restaurants, spa and other hospitality businesses to automate customer service, boost sales and ensure customers are provided with safe self-service solution.
 December 15 : 9.45 pm HST |  11.45 pm PST |  DEC 16 :   2.45 am EST |  7.45 am London |1.15 pm Delhi | 2.45 pm Bangkok | 4.45 pmTokyo | 7.4p pm Sydney
December 16 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 16, 2020
Time: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website