World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Aviation Challenges

Vijay Poonoosamy: Aviation Challenges

Panel

Representing QI Group in Singapore, former VP for Etihad Airways. Head of the Aviation Group for WTN.

December 16 : 9.00 pm HST | 11.00 pm PST |  DEC 17:  2.00 am EST |  7.00 am London |12.30 pm Delhi | 2.00 pm Bangkok | 4.00 pm Tokyo | 6.00 pm Sydney

Click here to register

December 17 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Categories:

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website