World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Boomer Women Travel

The underserved and misunderstood niche

Panel by Phyllis Stoller, ECPS Consulting Corp./The Women’s Travel Group

December 17 : 02.30 pm HST |  4.30 pm PST | 7.30pm EST
DEC 18: |  12.30 am London |   6.00 am Delhi |  7.30 am Bangkok | 9.30 am Tokyo | 11.30 am Sydney

click here to register

December 18 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 18, 2020
Time: 12:30 am - 1:30 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website