World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Climate Friendly Travel

Panel by Prof. Geoffrey Lipman , SunX, Belgium & Malta

www.climatefriendly.travel

Professor Geoffrey Lipman

President of SUNx Malta, former IATA Executive Director,  UNWTO Assistant Secretary-General and first WTTC President.

Discusses Climate Friendly Travel with

Dr Susanne Becken

Professor of Sustainable Tourism at Griffith University in Australia, the Principal Science Investment Advisor (Visitor) in the Department of Conservation, New Zealand, a member of the Air New Zealand Sustainability Advisory Panel, a Fellow of the International Academy of the Study of Tourism and the 2019 UNWTO Ulysses Award winner.

December 16 : 7.00 pm HST |  9.00 pm PST |  DEC 17:  12.00 am EST |  5.00 am London |10.30 am Delhi | 12.00 pm Bangkok | 2.00 pm Tokyo | 4.00 pm Sydney

 

click here to register

December 17 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 17, 2020
Time: 5:00 am - 6:00 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website