World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Dark Sky Portugal

by Apolónia Rodrigues, Dark Sky Association, Portugal

 

December 18 : 8.00 am HST |  10.00 am  PST |  1.00 pm EST |  06.00 pm London |  11.30 pm Delhi | DEC 19: 1.00 am Bangkok | 3.00 am Tokyo | 5.00 am Sydney

 

click here to register

December 18 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 18, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website