World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Happiness Tourism in the time of COVID-19

Paul Roger, Australia
Happycounts.org

December 2 : 2.30 pm HST | 4.30 pm PST | 7.30 pm EST | DEC 3: 12.30 am London |  6.00pm Delhi | 7.30 am Bangkok | 9.30 am Tokyo | 11.30 am Sydney

 

Click here to Register

 

December 03 2020

Details

register
Date: December 3, 2020
Time: 12:30 am - 1:30 pm
Event Categories:

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website