World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

The Healthiest Spot on Earth, Dead Sea, Jordan

by Mona Naffa,
Hotel Trust, Jordan

www.destination-jordan.com

 Friday, December 18 : 09.30 am HST |  11.30 am PST 2.30pm EST  |  07.30 pm London | 

Saturday, December 19:  1.00 am Delhi |  2.30 am Bangkok | 4.30 am Tokyo | 6.30 am Sydney

click here to register 

 

December 18 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 18, 2020
Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website