World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Inclusive Sustainability, Education & Emotional Wellbeing

Inclusive Sustainability, Education & Emotional Wellbeing Supporting Business Resilience Post Pandemic

Panel discussion with Sneshka Richter, Greenheart Consulting, UK

Thursday, December 17: 09.45 pm HST |  11.45pm PST |

Friday, December 18: |  1.45  am PST|  07.45 am London |   1.15 pm Delhi |  2.45 pm Bangkok | 4.45 pm Tokyo | 06.45pm Sydney

Click here to register

December 18 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 18, 2020
Time: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
Event Categories: ,
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website