World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

International Recovery through local regeneration

A panel led by Benjamin Carey FTS with Ahmed YehiaNada Raphael and Séverine Obertelli, exploring through case studies from around the Mediterranean and beyond how a focus on local innovation and regeneration can contribute to the sustainable recovery of international tourism.

Thursday, December 17: 09.00 am HST |  11.00am PST 2.00 pm EST | 7.00 pm London |

Friday, December 18: |   12.30 am Delhi |  2.00 am Bangkok | 4.00 am Tokyo | 06.00 am Sydney

 

click here to register

December 17 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website