World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Latin Trails: Reopen Ecuador and Galapagos 

by Marcel Perkins, Ecuador:
We are building protocols and experience at this tome to promote and reopen Ecuador and Galapagos as a destination. We have found resilience in authentic travel experiences, community engagement and good business practices.
We want to share the beauty of our destination, but also talk about what has worked for us in the hope others can use these best practices to rebound in travel.
December 15 : 10.00 am HST |  12.00 pm PST  3.00 pm EST |   08.00 pm London |  DEC 16:1.30 am Delhi | 3.00 am Bangkok | 5.00amTokyo | 7.00 am Sydney
December 15 2020

Details

Date: December 15, 2020
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website