World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

My Beautiful Africa

Panel
My Beautiful Africa

by Clara Okoro:  Tourism Technology Summit, Nigeria 

Reconceptualizing tourism as just one among many possible development options is likely to result in a more direct comparison of tourism to other development options. With the adoption of technology as a tool, regions can upgrade their competitiveness in drawing tourism traffic to their communities which would in turn enhance economic activities and increase GDP. We would be discussing on how Smart Tourism can offer deliverables to the African Continent.

December 8 : 2.00pm HST | 4.00 pm PST 7.00 pm EST |  09 DEC: 12.00 am London |   5.30 am Delhi | 7.00 am Bangkok | 9.00 am Tokyo | 11.00 am Sydney

 

click here to register

December 09 2020

Details

Date: December 9, 2020
Time: 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Event Categories:

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website