World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Peace Through Tourism: What is next?

The founder of the International Institute for Peace Through Tourism (IIPT) is discussing a way forward with an international panel of experts.

Tuesday, December 29 : 8.00 am HST |  10.00 am PST | 1.00 pm EST |  06.00 pm London |11.30 pm Delhi

Wednesday, December 30: 1,00 am Bangkok | 3.00 am Tokyo | 05.00 am Sydney

Click here to register

December 29 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 29, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website