World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

People are dying in Texas due to cold: What happened?

Steve Vincent is a retired electrical engineer in Texas. He will be discussing what brought Texas into the current deadly situation. Moderated by Dr. Peter Tarlow

Click here to register

4.15pm Hawaii
6.15 pm PST
7.15 pm MST
8.15 pm CST
9.15 pm EST | Jamaica
10.15 pm Puerto RIco
11.15 pm Argentina | Brazil

FEB 19, 2021
2.15 am London
3.15 am Frankfurt
4.15 am Greece | Israel | Jordan | South Africa
5.15 am UAE
6.15 am Seychelles
7.45 am India
6.00 am Nepal
9.15 am Thailand | Jakarta
10.15 am Hong Kong | Singapore | Bali
11.15 am Japan | Korea
12.15 pm Guam
1.15 pm Sydney
3.15 pm New Zealand

 

Click here to register

February 19 2021

Details

Date: February 19
Time: 2:15 am - 3:30 pm
Event Categories:

Venue

TX United States

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website