World Tourism Events 

Loading Events

Pure Air Control Services Discussion on Hotels and Resorts

Indoor Air Quality and Environmental Safety, Making Buildings Safe During the Pandemic, and Air Purification Technology as it relates to Hotels and Resorts as well as Consumer Confidence.

Click here to register

Presented by Alan Wozniak

Friday, February 26:
9.30 am Hawaii
10.30 am Alaska
11.30 am PST| BC   California
12.30 pm MST | Colorado
1.30 pm CST | Chicago | Texas | Mexico City
2.30 pm EST | New York | Ontario | Florida | Jamaica
3.30 pm Puerto Rico | Barbados
4.30 pm Argentina | Rio
7.30 pm UK | Portugal | Ghana
8.30 pm CET| Germany | Italy | Tunisia
9.30 pm EET| Greece | Jordan | Israel | South Africa
10.30 pm Kenya | Saudi Arabia
11.30 pm UAE | Seychelles

Saturday, February 27:
1.00 am India
1.15 am Nepal
2.30 am Thailand | Jakarta
3.30 am Hong Kong | Singapore | Bali
4.30 am Japan | Korea
5.30 am Guam
6.30 am Sydney
8.30 am New Zealand

 

Click here to register

 

February 26 2021

Details

Date: February 26
Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories: