World Tourism Events 

Loading Events

Seychelles Tourism: Embracing the new Industry Paradigm

Presented by Sherin Francis, CEO Seychelles Tourism Board

December 3 : 6.45 pm HST | 8.45pm  PST | 11.45  pm EST | DEC 4:  04.45 am London |  10.15 am Delhi | 11.45 am Bangkok | 1.45 pm Tokyo | 3.45 am Sydney

 

Click here to register

December 04 2020

Details

Date: December 4, 2020
Time: 4:45 am - 5:30 pm
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website