World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Social Media workshop for Travel Brands

by Abdul Sacoor, UK

In this new hands on, workshop we will go through a simple process that will enable to grow your following on Tiktok and Instagram, attract new clients and define what is the ideal next-step for you to get started as a travel brand with a solid Tiktok and Instagram presence.

December 3 : 10.00 am HST | 12.00 pm PST | 3.00 pm EST | 08.00 pm London |  DEC 4 1.30 am Delhi | 3.00 am Bangkok | 5.00 am Tokyo | 7.00 am Sydney

click here to register

December 03 2020

Details

Register
Date: December 3, 2020
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website