World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Solutions for Vulnerable Communities: Interactive Virtual Travel Experiences

Robin Richman, Steppin Out, Chicago, IL, USA

The people I’ve selected are all part of community-based tourism and I was going to have them talk about the communities and what is going on with them since there are few tourists visiting, how COVID has effected them and how the interactive travel experiences will help their communities.
December 7 : 6.00 pm HST | 8.00 pm PST |11.00 pm EST | 08 DEC: 04.00 am London |   9.30 am Delhi | 11.00 am Bangkok | 1.00 pm Tokyo | 3.00 pm Sydney
December 08 2020

Details

Date: December 8, 2020
Time: 4:00 am - 5:00 am
Event Categories: