World Tourism Events 

Loading Events

St. Kitts reopening for Tourism Coronafree: Q&A with the leaders

Meet the CEO of St. Kitts Tourism or the Minister of tourism with leaders of the travel and tourism industry
The Caribbean Island St. Kitts managed to stay away from COVID-19 and is open for tourism/
A Q&A on how St Kitts is succeeding.

Click here to register

Tuesday, 16 FEB 2021
10.30 am HST Hawaii
11.30 am Alaska
12.30 pm PST California | BC
1.30 pm MST Denver
2.30 pm CST Illinois | Texas | Mexico City
3.30 pm EST New York | Ontario | Florida | Ecuador | Jamaica
4.30 pm Puerto Rico | St. Kitts
5.30 pm Brazil | Argentina
8.30 pm UK | Portugal | Ghana
9.30 pm CET Germany | Italy | Tunisia |
10.30 pm Greece | Jordan | Israel | South Africa
11.30 pm Turkey | Saudi Arabia | Kenya

Wednesday, 17 Feb 2021
12.30 am UAE | Seychelles
2.00 am India
2.15 am Nepal
3.30 am Thailand | Jakarta
4.30 am Hong Kong | Singapore | Malaysia
5.30 am Japan | Korea
6.30 am Guam
7.30 am Sydney
9.30 am New Zealand

 

Click here to register

February 16 2021

Details

Date: February 16
Time: 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website