World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Sustainable operation & energy efficiency

by Hawaii Smart Energy

by Ghissou Rosala

www.Globalsitizenhawaii.com

December 1 : 3.00 pm HST | 6.00 pm PST | 9.00 pm EST | DEC 2: 1.00 am London |  6.30 ampm Delhi | 8.00 am Bangkok | 10.00 am Tokyo | 12.00 pm Sydney

click here to register

 

December 02 2020

Details

register
Date: December 2, 2020
Time: 1:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website