World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

The consciousness of Community Tourism:

The Pathway to Tourism Development in Africa.

Panel by Kali Africa Media

Monday, December 21: 09.45 pm HST |  11.45 pm PST

Tuesday, December 22: 2.45 am EST  |  07.45 am London | 1.15 pm Delhi |  2.45 pm Bangkok | 4.45 pm Tokyo | 6.45 pm Sydney

Click here to register

December 22 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 22, 2020
Time: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website