World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

The importance of implementing inclusive sustainability for business recovery post-pandemic and beyond

by Sneshka Richter, Greenheart Consulting, UK 

Will attend with my colleague from Croatia who is Director of a regional Tourism Office in North West Croatia. We will include 2 short presentations involving the importance of implementing inclusive sustainability for business recovery post-pandemic and beyond. We will demonstrate positive examples from one region in Croatia including cultural tourism and professional education as moral support to tourism business owners during the pandemic.

Thursday, December 17 : 09.30 pm HST |  11.30 pm PST |

Friday, December 18: |  1.30 am EST| 7.30 am London |   1.00 pm Delhi |  2.30 am Bangkok | 4.30 am Tokyo | 6.30 am Sydney

Click here to register

December 18 2020

Details

Date: December 18, 2020
Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website