World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

The Israeli outbound market

The Israeli outbound market its unique characteristics and huge potential in post lockdown tourism

I  will make an effort to create inspiration and optimism through raising issues that will be relevant to the global audience.

December 2 : 9.00 pm HST | 11.00 pm PST | DEC 3: 2.00 amEST | 7.00 am London |  12.30 pm Delhi | 2.00pm  Bangkok | 4.00 pm Tokyo | 6.00pm Sydney

click here to register

December 03 2020

Details

Date: December 3, 2020
Time: 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website