World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

The Role of Tour Guides Worldwide

A panel discussion by WTN Hero Maricar Donato of Washington Tours & Events.

Maricar is  a member of  Destination DC.and a certified tour guide herself and a brand ambassador for the World Federation of Tourist Guides Association WFTGA.

Wednesday, December 30 : 10.00 am HST |  12.00 pm PST | 3.00 pm EST |  08.00 pm London

Thursday, December 31: 1.30 am Delhi | 3.00 am Bangkok | 5.00 am Tokyo | 07.00 am Sydney

Click here to register

December 30 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 30, 2020
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website