World Tourism Events 

Loading Events

The Situation in the UK with COVID-19 and the Travel Industry

Meet Tom Jenkins, CEO of the European Tour Operator Association.

Q&A on the current situation in the United Kingdom and isolation due to a rapid spread of COVID-19

What is next for travel and tourism?

Click here to register 

Monday 21 DEC 2020 
11.00 pm Hawaii
Tuesday 22 DEC 
1.00 am San Francisco
4.00 am New York
9.00 am London
10.00 am Frankfurt
11.00 am Johannesburg
12.00 pm Dubai
2.30 pm Delhi
4.00 pm Bangkok
5.00 pm Singapore | Hong Kong
8.00 pm Sydney
10.00 pm New Zealand

Click here to register 

December 22 2020

Details

Date: December 22, 2020
Time: 9:00 am
Event Categories: