World Tourism Events 

Loading Events

The value of IIntel(II) and AI in your business

https://giis.co.za
by: Dr Manj Subiah

December 1 : 9.00 pm HST | 11.00 pm PST | DEC 2 2.00 am EST | 7.00 am London |  12.30 pm Delhi | 2.00 pm Bangkok | 4.00 pm Tokyo | 6.00 pm Sydney

click here to register

December 02 2020

Details

Date: December 2, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website