World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

World Tourism Network Launch Part 2: 10 DEC 9.00 am UTC

  • Welcome from WTN Founders
  • Presentation from selected tourism leaders
  • Introduction of WTN initiatives
  • Introduction of chapters
  • Introduction of initiatives
  • Panels and presentations

 

  • 09/ 10 DECEMBER, 2020
    December 9 at 11.00 pm HST |  December 10: 1.00 am PST | 4.00 m EST | DEC 10: 9.00 am London | 2.30 pm Delhi | 4.00 pm Bangkok |6.00 pm Tokyo | 8.00 pm Sydney

click here to register

December 10 2020

Details

Watch
Date: December 10, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website