Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

African Tourism Board Ambassador Dialogue

August 28 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm SAST

Join African Tourism Board Ambassadors and participate in a dialogue on Tourism Recovery – A Collected Affair

Click here to register 

Saturday, August 28, 2021

  • 08.00 Hawaii

  • 10.00 Alaska

  • 11.00 California | BC

  • 12.00 Colorado

  • 13.00 Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Peru | Mexico City

  • 14.00 EST Ontario | New York | Florida | Puerto Rico

  • 15.00 Argentina | Brazil

  • 17.00 Cape Verde 

  • 18.00 GMT | Sierra Leone | Ghana | Ivory Coast

  • 19.00 UK | Portugal| Nigeria | Angola

  • 20.00 Germany | Malta | Tunisia | Egypt | Sudan | South Africa | Mozambique | Eswatini

  • 21.00 Greece | Turkey | Moscow | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia| Kenya | Tanzania

  • 22.00 UAE | Seychelles | Mauritius 

  • 23.30 India

  • 23.45 Nepal

Sunday, August 29, 2021

  • 01.00 Thailand | Jakarta

  • 02.00 China | Malaysia | Singapore | Bali

  • 03.00 Japan | Korea

  • 04.00 Guam | Sydney

  • 06.00 New Zealand

Click here to register 

Details

Date:
August 28
Time:
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm SAST

Organizer

African Tourism Board
Email:
jts@etn.travel
Website:
View Organizer Website

zoom

contact us