World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
Virtual Event

African Tourism Board Meet and Greet

Meet new members, catch up with old members. A fun and open discussion for Africa.

Sunday, 28 February 2021

07.00 am Hawaii
08.00 am Alaska
09.00 am California
10.00 pm Denver
11.00 am Chicago | Texas
12.00 pm EST New York | Toronto | Jamaica
1.00 pm San Juan
2.00 pm Argentina | Brazil
5.00 pm Ireland | UK | Portugal | Ghana
6.00 pm CET Germany | Italy | Tunisia
7.00 pm Greece | | Kenya | South Africa | Jordan | Israel
8.00 pm Saudi Arabia
9.00 pm UAE | Seychelles
10.30 pm India
10.45 pm Nepal

Monday, 01 March 2021
12.00 am Thailand | Jakarta
1.00 am Hong Kong | Malaysia | Singapore| Jakarta
2.00 am Japan | Korea
3.00 am Guam
4.00 am Sydney
6.00 am New Zealand

Click here to register

February 28 2021

Details

Watch
Date: February 28
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

African Tourism Board
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website