Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Africa Tourism Day 2021

November 26 @ 10:00 am 1:30 pm SAST

Desigo Tourism Development and Facility Management Company Limited in collaboration with Lagos State Government under the distinguished patronage of African Tourism Board presents Africa Tourism Day 2021. The virtual event is hosted by World Tourism Network with the theme:


The Intersection of Tourism, Trade and Sustainability Imperatives for Africa During and Post COVID-19 Era.

This year’s edition convenes global thought leaders and industry stakeholders across tourism, trade, environment amd sustainability sectors to discuss the integration of sustainable tourism into the AfCFTA framework in consonance with sustainable trade whilst keeping the environment and planet in focus as the world races to meet climate action targets.
Register here to join the discussion!

Thursday, November 25, 2021 Duration  3 hours 30 minutes

  • 10.00 pm Hawaii
  • 11.00 pm Alaska

   Friday, November 26, 2021 Duration  3 hours 30 minutes

  • 12.00 am California | BC
  • 01:00 am Colorado | Arizona }
  • 02:00 am Mexico City | Illinois | Texas |
  • 03.00 am New York | Florida | Colombia | Peru | Jamaica }
  • 04.00 am Puerto Rico | Barbados
  • 05.00 am Brazil | Argentina |
  • 08.00 am UK | Portugal | Ghana |
  • 09.00 am Germany | Italy | Nigeria | Tunisia | Morocco |WAT | 
  • 10.00 am Greece | Egypt | Israel | Jordan | South Africa
  • 11.00 am Turkey | Saudi Arabia |  Kenya |
  • 12.00 pm UAE | Seychelles
  • 01.30 pm India
  • 01.45 pm Nepal
  • 02.00 pm Bangladesh | Bhutan
  • 03.00 pm Thailand | Jakarta
  • 04.00 pm China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
  • 05.00 pm Japan | Korea
  • 06.00 pm Guam
  • 08.00 pm Sydney
  • 09.00 pm New Zealand

Click here to register

Details

Date:
November 26
Time:
10:00 am – 1:30 pm SAST
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwtdO6uqT0tH9XWI5qFUM2Q4zFcOnTFpNH9

zoom

contact us