Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Boeing 737 MAX: The indictment

October 15 @ 2:45 pm 3:15 pm EDT

Q&A : Discuss yesterday’s indictment of Mark Forkner of Boeing and the Reaction to the Thursday indictment by the Department of Justice with the lead attorney representing victims in the Ethiopian Airlines Crash. Background story click here  

  • Friday, October 15, 2021
  • Hawaii 10.45 am
  • California/|BC 1.45pm
  • Colorado 2.45pm
  • Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Peru | Mexico City: 3.45 pm
  • ONT | New York | Florida | Puerto Rico | Colombia: 4.45pm
  • Brazil | Argentina: 5,45 pm
  • Sierra Leone | 8.45 pm
  • UK | Portugal | Nigeria: 9.45pm
  • Germany | Italy | Tunis | South Africa : 10.45 pm
  • Greece | Jordan | Israel | Ethiopia | Kenya| Saudi Arabia 11.45 pm


    Saturday, October 16, 2021
  • 00.45 am UAE
  • 02.15 am India
  • 02.30 am Nepal
  • 03.45 am Thailand | Jakarta
  • 04.45 am China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
  • 05.45 am Japan | Korea
  • 06.45 am Guam
  • 07.45 am Sydney
  • 09.45 am New Zealand
  •  
  • Click here to register

Details

Date:
October 15
Time:
2:45 pm – 3:15 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcucOiorTItH9F1QHmBFXvxq5afTvEXmRU0

contact us