Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Brand /Customer Loyal or Lazy and/or in a Rut?

Do you always make reservations at a Marriott, fly on Delta, spend holidays in Bermuda (at the same hotel) and drink Coke while chomping on a Big Mac? If you are buying the same products/services – all the time, corporations are likely to identify you as a loyal customer. The question is – are you really so satisfied with your selections that you do not stray or is just easier to acquire the same products, destinations and services?

Panel with Dr. Elinor Garely, eTN New York and  Dr. Robert Passikoff, Founder/President, BrandKey

Click here to register

Friday 26. February 2021

  • 08.00 am Hawaii
  • 09.00 am Alaska
  • 10.00 am PST California | BC
  • 11.00 am MST Denver
  • 12.00 pm CST Illinois | Texas
  • 1.00 pm EST | Ontario | New York | Miami | Jamaica
  • 2.00 pm Puerto Rico
  • 3.00 pm Argentina | Brazil
  • 06.00 pm UK | Portugal | Ghana
  • 07.00 pm CET Germany | Italy | Tunisia
  • 08.00 pm Greece | Jordan | Israel | South Africa
  • 09.00 pm Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 10.00 pm UAE | Seychelles
  • 11.30 pm India
  • 11.45 pm Nepal

Saturday, 27 February 2021

  • 01.00 am Thailand | Jakarta
  • 02.00 am Hong Kong | Singapore | Bali
  • 0300 am Japan | Korea
  • 04.00 am Guam
  • 05.00 am Sydney
  • 07.00 am New Zealand

 

Click here to register

 

February 26 2021

Details

Date: February 26
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website

contact us