Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Climate Friendly Travel To Zero – Aviation Decarbonization

Professor Geoffrey Lipman
Vijay Poonoosamy
Paul Steel

will lead this panel discussion for the World Tourism Network

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

05.00 am Hawaii
07.00 am Alaska
08.00 am California, BC
09.00 am Colorado
10.00 am Illinois, Texas, Mexico City, Jamaica, Peru
11.00 am New York, Ontario, Florida, Puerto Rico
12.00 pm Argentina, Brazil
02.00 pm Cabo Verde,
03.00 pm Ghana, Sierra Leone,
04.00 pm UK, Portugal, Morocco, Nigeria
05.00 pm Germany, Italy, South Africa
06.00 pm Greece, Turkey, Kenya, Saudi Arabia,
07.00 pm UAE, Seychelles
09.30 pm India
09.45 pm Nepal
10.00 pm Thailand, Jakarta
11.00 pm China, Malaysia, Singapore, Bali

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
12.00 am Japan, Korea
01.00 am Guam, Sydney
03.00 am New Zealand

Click here to register

Details

Date: June 15
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Categories:

contact us