Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Financial Assistance for COVID-19 by TUI Care Foundation

Together with Enpact  the TUI Care Foundation is supporting 150 innovative entrepreneurial teams in the tourism sector from emerging and developing countries with mentoring and financial assistance.

The program is part of the Empowering Entrepreneurship Initiative and will help with crisis management strategies, protecting jobs and building sustainable local economic development.
Find more information click here.

Tuesday, March 30

Honolulu, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 9:00 am HST
Anchorage, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 11:00 am AKDT
San Francisco, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 12:00 noon PDT
Denver, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 1:00 pm MDT
Mexico City, Mexico Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 1:00 pm CST
Chicago, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm CDT
Lima, Peru Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm PET
Bogota, Colombia Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm COT
New York, USA Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 3:00 pm EDT
San Juan, Puerto Rico Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 3:00 pm AST
Halifax, Canada Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 4:00 pm ADT
Buenos Aires, Argentina Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 4:00 pm ART
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 4:00 pm BRT
Praia, Cabo Verde Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 6:00 pm CVT
Freetown, Sierra Leone Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 7:00 pm GMT
Accra, Ghana Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 7:00 pm GMT
London, United Kingdom Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm BST
Lagos, Nigeria Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm WAT
Frankfurt, Germany Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 9:00 pm CEST
Tunis, Tunisia Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm CET
Rome, Italy Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 9:00 pm CEST
Johannesburg, South Africa Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 9:00 pm SAST
Maputo, Mozambique Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 9:00 pm CAT
Athens, Greece Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 pm EEST
Amman, Jordan Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 pm EEST
Tel Aviv, Israel Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 pm IDT
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 pm AST
Nairobi, Kenya Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 10:00 pm EAT
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 11:00 pm GST
Seychelles Time, SCT Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 11:00 pm SCT

Wednesday, March 31

Delhi, India Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 12:30 am IST
Kathmandu, Nepal Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 12:45 am NPT
Bangkok, Thailand Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 2:00 am ICT
Jakarta, Indonesia Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 2:00 am WIB
Denpasar, Indonesia Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 3:00 am WITA
Singapore, Singapore Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 3:00 am SGT
Tokyo, Japan Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 4:00 am JST
Hagåtña, Guam Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 5:00 am ChST
Sydney, Australia Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 6:00 am AEDT
Auckland, New Zealand Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 8:00 am NZDT

March 30 2021

Details

Date: March 30
Time: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Schedule

  • Q&A With Manuel Ferreira from TUI Cares
  •  

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website

contact us