Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Haiti Situation: Q&A with Community Organizer Daniel Ulysse

August 17 @ 9:30 pm 10:30 pm EDT

Meet Daniel Ulysse, head of L’Asch, a New York-based organization directly involved with Baptist Churches all over Haiti in the current struggle to rebuild this nation. He is Chief Executive Officer at North Haiti Development Group. Daniel is a Haiti Born Baptist Chaplain, community organizer. He has been building bridges for Haiti for many years. Host Juergen Steinmetz & Dr. Peter Tarlow Tuesday, 17 August 2021

  • 15.30 Hawaii
  • 17.30 Alaska
  • 18.30 California
  • 19.30 Colorado
  • 20.30 Texas | Illinois | Jamaica | Peru
  • 21.30 New York | Florida | Haiti | Puerto Rico
  • 22.30 Argentina | Brazil

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

  • 1.30 Ghana | Sierra Leone
  • 2.30 Nigeria | Portugal | UK
  • 3.30 Germany | South Africa
  • 4.30 Greece | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 5.30 UAE | Seychelles
  • 7.00 India
  • 7.15 Nepal
  • 8.30 Thailand | Jakarta
  • 9.30 China | Malaysia | Singapore| Bali
  • 10.30 Japan | Korea
  • 11.30 Guam | Sydney
  • 13.30 New Zealand

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYlduigrjksHtb91SDf5xnP60xjsUDZzUB4

 

Details

Date:
August 17
Time:
9:30 pm – 10:30 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYlduigrjksHtb91SDf5xnP60xjsUDZzUB4

contact us