Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

This 2.5 hour Global Webinar will celebrate the UN International Day of Happiness.

Following the devastating impacts of the Covid-19 Pandemic, and calls from all sections of society for the travel and tourism industry to build back better, this inaugural event on tourism and happiness convenes senior global tourism and associated thought leaders sharing their views on how the Happiness Agenda can support tourism resilience, recovery, and sustainability.

Click here to register

 

Friday, March 19, 2021

8.00 pm HST Hawaii
9.00 pm Alaska
11.00 pm BC | PST | San Francisco

Saturday, March 20, 2021

12.00 am MST | Denver
1.00 am CST | MEX | Peru |
02.00 am ONT | EST | Jamaica
02.00 am PR
03.00 am  Brazil | Argentina
05.00 am Siera Leone
06.00 am UK | Ireland | Portugal | Ghana
07.00 am CET | Germany
08.00 am EET | Greece | Jordan | Israel | South Africa
09.00 am Kenya | Saudi Arabia
10.00 am UAE
11.30 am India
11.45 am Nepal
12.00 pm Bhutan
1.00 pm Thailand | Jakarta
2.00 pm China | Singapore | Bali
3.00 pm Japan | Korea |
4.00 pm Guam
5.00 pm Sydney
7.00 pm New Zealand

Click here to register

March 20 2021

Details

Date: March 20
Time: 6:00 am - 8:30 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website

contact us