Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hawaii Tourism: How to Relaunch the Visitors Industry ?

December 17, 2021 @ 8:00 am 9:00 am HST

Friday, 17 December 2021

  • 07.00 American Samoa
  • 08.00: Hawaii
  • 09.00: Alaska
  • 10.00: BC | California
  • 11.00: Colorado | Arizona | Alberta
  • 12.00: Chicago | Illinois | Mexico City|
  • 13.00: ONT | EST | Peru | Jamaica | Colombia
  • 14.00 Puerto Rico | Barbados |
  • 15.00 Brazil | Argentina
  • 17.00 Cabo Verde
  • 18.00 UK | Portugal | Ghana |
  • 19.00 Germany | Malta | Tunisia| Nigeria
  • 20.00 Greece | Israel | Jordan | South Africa
  • 21.00 Russia |Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 22.00 UAE | Seychelles | Mauritius
  • 23.00 Pakistan | Maldives
  • 23.30 India | Sri Lanka
  • 23.45 Nepal
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021
  • 00.00 Bangladesh
  • 01.00 Thailand | Jakarta
  • 02.00 China | Singapore | Bali
  • 03.00 Japan | Korea
  • 04.00 Guam 0
  • 5.00 Sydney
  • 07.00 New Zealand  

Click here to join

Details

Date:
December 17, 2021
Time:
8:00 am – 9:00 am HST
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZctde6prj8vE9aPY8mtGBN8qdbVZe-R7HN5

contact us