Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Is Hawaii Tourism Back?

Panel discussion with tourism leaders in Hawaii.
A Q&A to find out where Hawaii Tourism stands, who should visit, and what is new.

Meet Pattie V. Herman
VP Marketing & Product Development

Hawaii Tourism Authority

Before joining the State Agency in charge of Tourism, Pattie had leading positions in sales and marketing at Hawaii based Hotels and Resorts in the Marriott and Hyatt Group

How safe is it to visit, and what is required.

 

 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021  

  • 08.00 am HST: Hawaii
  • 10.00 am Anchorage
  • 11.00 am CST| California | BC
  • 12.00 noon MST: Colorado | Arizona
  • 1.00 pm CST: Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru | Colombia
  • 2.00 pm EST  New York | Ontario | Florida | San Juan
  • 3.00 pm Brazil | Argentina
  • 05.00 pm Cabo Verde
  • 06.00 pm Sierra Leone| | Ghana |
  • 07.00 pm UK | Ireland | Portugal | Morocco
  • 08.00 pm Germany | Italy | Tunisia
  • 09.00 pm Greece|  South Africa |Egypt | Kenya | Saudi Arabia | Jordan | Israel
  • 10.00 pm  Seychelles | UAE | Mauritius
  • 11.30 pm India
  • 11.45 pm Nepal

Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • 01.00 am Thailand | Jakarta
  • 2.00 am China | Singapore | Bali
  • 03.00 am Japan | Korea
  • 04.00 am Guam | Sydney
  • 06.00 am New Zealand

Click here to register

April 07 2021

Details

Date: April 7
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website

contact us