Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Not a Hotel but a Zoku: Work away from Home

COVID-19 had brought the world together remotely. Work from Home, but also work from your hotel, but about from a ZOKU. Join this discussion on a new concept in the hospitality business

Thursday, June 17, 2021

08.00 am Hawaii
10.00 am Alaska
11.00 am California, BC
12.00 pm Colorado
01.00 pm Illinois, Texas, Mexico City, Jamaica, Peru
02.00 pm New York, Ontario, Florida, Puerto Rico
03.00 pm Argentina, Brazil
05.00 pm Cabo Verde,
06.00 pm Ghana, Sierra Leone,
07.00 pm UK, Portugal, Morocco, Nigeria
08.00 pm Germany, Italy, South Africa
09.00 pm Greece, Turkey, Kenya, Saudi Arabia,
10.00 pm UAE, Seychelles

Friday, June 23, 2021

12.30 am India
12.45 am Nepal
1.00 am Thailand, Jakarta
2.00 am China, Malaysia, Singapore, Bali
3.00 am Japan, Korea
04.00 am Guam, Sydney
06.00 am New Zealand

 

Click here to register

 

Details

Date: June 17
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

contact us