World Tourism Events 

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

You got a bad version of the virus. What to expect Q&A

Meet Cuthbert Ncube, chairman of the African Tourism Board.

He is currently recovering from a serious version of the Coronavirus.
Fighting for his life he managed to beat the deadly enemy and is now on a path of recovery.
He lost his voice when fighting COVID-19, but is now ready to ask questions and share his incredible journey.

Also, hear from Dr. Peter Tarlow (Texas)  and Alain St. Ange (Seychelles) who recently got the vaccine. Peter had no reaction, but Alain got sick. Ask more questions.

Click here to register

Friday 12 February 2021
08.00 am Hawaii
09.00 am Alaska
10.00 am PST BC | California
11.00 am Denver
12.00 pm Chicago | Texas | Mexico City
1.00 pm EST | Ontario | New York | Florida | Ecuador | Jamaica
2.00 pm Puerto Rico
3.00 pm Argentina | Brazil
6.00 pm UK | Portugal | Ghana
7.00 pm CET | Germany | Italy | Tunisia | Nigeria
8.00 pm Greece | Jordan | Israel | South Africa
9.00 pm Saudi Arabia | Kenya
10.00 pm UAE | Seychelles |
11.30 pm India
11.45 pm Nepal

Saturday, 13 February 2021
1.00 am Thailand | Jakarta
2.00 am Singapore | Hong Kong
3.00 am Japan | Korea
4.00 am Guam
5.00 am Sydney
7.00 am New Zealand

Click here to register

February 12 2021

Details

Date: February 12
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website