Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Q&A With the Hon. Niels Olsen, Minister of Tourism Ecuador

December 14, 2021 @ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm EST

Niels Olsen,

Meet the Hon. Minister of Tourism Niels Olsen. Q&A on the State of the Travel and Tourism Industry of Ecuador.

Tuesday,  14 December 2021

  • 14.00 American Samoa
  • 15.00: Hawaii
  • 16.00: Alaska
  • 17.00: BC | California
  • 18.00: Colorado | Arizona | Alberta
  • 19.00: Chicago | Illinois | Mexico City|
  • 20.00: ONT | EST | Peru | Jamaica | Colombia | Ecuador
  • 21.00 Puerto Rico | Barbados |
  • 22.00 Brazil | Argentina

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

  • 00.00 Cabo Verde
  • 01.00 UK | Portugal | Ghana |
  • 02.00 Germany | Malta | Tunisia| Nigeria
  • 03.00 Greece | Israel | Jordan | South Africa
  • 04.00 Russia |Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 05.00 UAE | Seychelles | Mauritius
  • 06.00 Pakistan | Maldives
  • 06.30 India | Sri Lanka
  • 06.45 Nepal
  • 07.00 Bangladesh
  • 08.00 Thailand | Jakarta
  • 09.00 China | Singapore | Bali
  • 10.00 Japan | Korea
  • 11.00 Guam 
  • 12.00 Sydney
  • 14.00 New Zealand  

click here to register

Details

Date:
December 14, 2021
Time:
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZclf-qgqjsoHtaeE44hLGhuqg-jg2eSs_1S

contact us