Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Rebuilding Travel : One year into the discussion

On March 5, 2020 the rebuilding travel discussion was launched in Berlin, Germany.
Hear from tourism leaders from around the world on what happened and what is to be expected.

Click here to register

Add NewFriday, March 5, 2021

  • 08.00 am Hawaii
  • 09.00 am Alaska
  • 10.00 am California, BC
  • 11.00 am Colorado
  • 12.00 pm Illinois, Texas, Mexico
  •   1.00 pm Toronto, New York, Florida, Jamaica
  •   2.00 pm Puerto Rico
  •   3.00pm Brazil, Argentina
  •   5.00 pm Sierra Leone
  •   6.00 pm Ireland, UK, Portugal, Ghana
  •   7.00 pm Germany, Italy, Tunis, Nigeria
  •   8.00 pm Greece, Jordan, Israel, South Africa
  •   9.00 pm Saudi Arabia, Kenya
  • 10.00 pm UAE, Seychelles, Mauritius
  • 11..30 pm India
  • 11.45 pm Nepal

Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • 1.00 am Thailand, Jakarta
  • 200 am Hong Kong, Singapore, Bali
  • 3.00 am Tokyo, Seoul
  • 4.00 am Guam
  • 5.00 am Sydney
  • 7.00 am New Zealand

Click here to register

February 24 2021

Details

Date: February 24
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rebuilding Travel : One year into the discussion

February 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC

On March 5, 2020 the rebuilding travel discussion was launched in Berlin, Germany.
Hear from tourism leaders from around the world on what happened and what is to be expected.

Click here to register

Add NewFriday, March 5, 2021

  • 08.00 am Hawaii
  • 09.00 am Alaska
  • 10.00 am California, BC
  • 11.00 am Colorado
  • 12.00 pm Illinois, Texas, Mexico
  •   1.00 pm Toronto, New York, Florida, Jamaica
  •   2.00 pm Puerto Rico
  •   3.00pm Brazil, Argentina
  •   5.00 pm Sierra Leone
  •   6.00 pm Ireland, UK, Portugal, Ghana
  •   7.00 pm Germany, Italy, Tunis, Nigeria
  •   8.00 pm Greece, Jordan, Israel, South Africa
  •   9.00 pm Saudi Arabia, Kenya
  • 10.00 pm UAE, Seychelles, Mauritius
  • 11..30 pm India
  • 11.45 pm Nepal

Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • 1.00 am Thailand, Jakarta
  • 200 am Hong Kong, Singapore, Bali
  • 3.00 am Tokyo, Seoul
  • 4.00 am Guam
  • 5.00 am Sydney
  • 7.00 am New Zealand

Click here to register

Details

Date: February 24
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

contact us