Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Rebuilding travel: One year! What is next

On March 5, 2020 the rebuilding travel discussion was launched in Berlin, Germany.
Hear from tourism leaders from around the world on what happened and what is to be expected.

Click here to register

Thursday, March 4, 2021

  • 09.00 pm Hawaii
  • 10.00 pm Alaska
  • 11.00 pm California, BC

Friday, March 5, 2021

  • 12.00 am Colorado
  •   1.00 am Illinois, Texas, Mexico
  •   2.00 am Toronto, New York, Florida, Jamaica
  •   3.00 am Puerto Rico
  •   4.00 am Brazil, Argentina
  •   6.00 am Sierra Leone
  •   7.00 am Ireland, UK, Portugal, Ghana
  •   8.00 am Germany, Italy, Tunis, Nigeria
  •   9.00 am Greece, Jordan, Israel, South Africa
  •   10.00 am Saudi Arabia, Kenya
  • 11.00 am UAE, Seychelles, Mauritius
  • 12..30 pm India
  • 12.45 pm Nepal
  • 2.00 pm Thailand, Jakarta
  • 3.00 pm Hong Kong, Singapore, Bali
  • 4.00 pm Tokyo, Seoul
  • 5.00 pm Guam
  • 6.00 pm Sydney
  • 8.00 pm New Zealand

Click here to register

March 05 2021

Details

Date: March 5
Time: 7:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Categories:

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rebuilding travel: One year! What is next

March 5 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 am UTC

On March 5, 2020 the rebuilding travel discussion was launched in Berlin, Germany.
Hear from tourism leaders from around the world on what happened and what is to be expected.

Click here to register

Thursday, March 4, 2021

  • 09.00 pm Hawaii
  • 10.00 pm Alaska
  • 11.00 pm California, BC

Friday, March 5, 2021

  • 12.00 am Colorado
  •   1.00 am Illinois, Texas, Mexico
  •   2.00 am Toronto, New York, Florida, Jamaica
  •   3.00 am Puerto Rico
  •   4.00 am Brazil, Argentina
  •   6.00 am Sierra Leone
  •   7.00 am Ireland, UK, Portugal, Ghana
  •   8.00 am Germany, Italy, Tunis, Nigeria
  •   9.00 am Greece, Jordan, Israel, South Africa
  •   10.00 am Saudi Arabia, Kenya
  • 11.00 am UAE, Seychelles, Mauritius
  • 12..30 pm India
  • 12.45 pm Nepal
  • 2.00 pm Thailand, Jakarta
  • 3.00 pm Hong Kong, Singapore, Bali
  • 4.00 pm Tokyo, Seoul
  • 5.00 pm Guam
  • 6.00 pm Sydney
  • 8.00 pm New Zealand

Click here to register

Details

Date: March 5
Time: 7:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Categories:

contact us