Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Relaunching African Tourism Board in Eswatini

The new African Tourism Board host country is the Kingdom of Eswatini. Join the Hon. Minister Moses Vilakati from Eswatini and ATB Chairman Cuthbert Ncube together with other high-ranking executives for the launch ceremony and press conference at the Hilton Garden Inn in Mbabane.

Click here to register

Saturday, June 12, 2021
02.00 am California | BC
03.00 am Denver
04.00 am Chicago | Texas | Jamais
05.00 am New York | Ontario | Puerto Rico
06.00 am Brazil | Argentina
08.00 am Cabo Verde
09.00 am Ghana
10.00 am Nigeria | Portugal | UK | Ireland
11.00 am Eswatini | South Africa | Italy | Germany
12.00 pm Kenya | Greece| Jordan | Greece | Saudi Arabia
01.00 pm Seychelles | UAE
02.30 pm India
02.45 pm Nepal
04.00 pm Thailand | Jakarta
05.00 pm China | Singapore | Bali
06.00 pm Japan | Korea
07.00 pm Guam | Sydney
09.00 pm New Zealand

Click here to register

June 12 2021

Details

Date: June 12
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:

contact us