Loading Events

Relaunching ICTP as Climate Friendly Travel under Prof Geoffrey Lipman

On the occasion of the World Tourism Day, ICTP will become International Climate & Tourism Partners, advancing the Climate Friendly Travel agenda that SUNx Malta is articulating. It would role over time. Leadership: Prof. Geoffrey Lipman Witness the event, participate and ask questions.

Monday, September 27, 2021

  • 08.00 (08.00 am) Hawaii
  • 10.00 (10.00 am)Alaska
  • 11.00 (11.00am) California | BC
  • 12.00 (12.00 noon)Colorado
  • 13.00 ( 1.00 pm) Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru
  • 14.00  (2.00 pm) ONT | New York | Florida | Puerto Rico
  • 15.00 Argentina | Brazil
  • 18.00 Ghana | Sierra Leone
  • 19.00 Ireland | UK | Portugal | Morocco | Nigeria
  • 20.00 Germany | South Africa
  • 21.00 Greece | Turkey | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 22.00 UAE | Seychelles
  • 23.30 India
  • 23.45 Nepal

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

  • 01.00 Thailand | Jakarta
  • 02.00 China | Malaysia | Singapore| Bali
  • 03.00 Japan | Korea
  • 04.00 Guam | Sydney
  • 06.00 New Zealand
September 27 2021

Details

Date: September 27
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

zoom

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website

contact us