Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Restarting Tourism in Nepal | Bhutan | India

September 29 @ 7:15 pm 8:30 pm UTC

A discussion with Deepak Joshi, WTN Chair of the Himalayan Interest Group, and former UNWTO Secretary-General   With revised travel protocol, NOW is the time to gear up. In this context, we are organizing a zoom session on the theme of Restarting Tourism with Regional Collaboration.

Bhutan | India | Nepal

Eminent speakers will highlight the latest status in their respective countries and share valuable insights on coming together for tourism. Special invitation to you for your valuable participation in the Zoom session to be held on Sep 30, 2021, at 11:00 AM (Nepal Standard Time) Please Register in advance for this meeting:

Wednesday, 29 September 2021

  • 19.15 Hawaii
  • 22.15 California/ BC
  • 23.15 Colorado

Thursday, 30 September 2021

  • 00.15 Illinois | Texas | Mexico City | Jamaica | Peru
  • 01.15 New York | Florida | PR 
  • 02.15 Brazil | Argentina
  • 05.15 Sierra Leone
  • 06.15 UK | Portugal | Nigeria
  • 07.15 Germany | Tunisia | South Africa
  • 08.15 Greece | Turkey | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 09.15 UAE | Seychelles
  • 10.45 India
  • 11.00 Nepal
  • 12.15 Thailand | Jakarta
  • 13.15 China | Singapore | Bali
  • 14.15 Japan | Korea
  • 15.15 Guam | Sydney
  • 17.15 New Zealand

  Click here to register:    

Details

Date:
September 29
Time:
7:15 pm – 8:30 pm UTC
Event Category:
Website:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAqfuChqjopG9Ou056H8y0zfv4iCYsy-znR

contact us