Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

St. Vincent Tourism Update after the Volcano Eruption

Tessa Davy of Breeze Travel in St. Vincent will share her eyewitness report and update about the current state of the travel and tourism industry on this Caribbean Island after the volcanic eruption.

This is relative to the ongoing volcanic eruptions on the Island since last Friday, 9 April. Breeze Travel is affiliated with a group called East Kingston Response Team created to assist shelters in our neighborhood by reaching out and networking with the diaspora in an effort to raise awareness of our needs and request assistance.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

  • 08.30 am HST: Hawaii
  • 10.30 am Anchorage
  • 11.30 am CST| California | BC
  • 12.30 pm MST: Colorado | Arizona
  • 1.30 pm CST: Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru | Colombia
  • 2.30 pm EST  New York | Ontario | Florida | San Juan | St. Vincent
  • 3.30 pm Brazil | Argentina
  • 05.30 pm Cabo Verde
  • 06.30 pm Sierra Leone| | Ghana |
  • 07.30 pm UK | Ireland | Portugal | Morocco
  • 08.30 pm Germany | Italy | Tunisia
  • 09.30 pm Greece|  South Africa |Egypt | Kenya | Saudi Arabia | Jordan | Israel
  • 10.30 pm  Seychelles | UAE | Mauritius

Thursday, April 22, 2021

  • 12.00 am India
  • 12.15 am Nepal
  • 01.30 am Thailand | Jakarta
  • 2.30 am China | Singapore | Bali
  • 03.30 am Japan | Korea
  • 04.30 am Guam | Sydney
  • 06.30 am New Zealand

Click here to register

April 21 2021

Details

Date: April 21
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website

Organizer

WTN
Phone: 808-536-1100
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website

contact us