Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Breaking News Show East

August 29 @ 10:00 pm 11:00 pm EDT

Discussion on breaking news items with Dr. Peter Tarlow & Juergen Steinmetz along with people relevant to the news item discussed. Attend and ask Questions, or provide answers.

Every Sunday

  • 16.00 HST Hawaii
  • 18.00 Alaska
  • 19.00 PST BC | California
  • 20.00 MST Colorado
  • 21.00 CST Chicago | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City
  • 22.00 EST New York| FL | PR
  • 23.00 Argentina | Brazil

 

  • Every Monday
  • 02.00 Ghana | Sierra Leone
  • 03.00 UK | Portugal | Nigeria
  • 04.00 Germany | Johannesburg
  • 05.00 Athens | Amman | Tel Aviv | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 06.00 UAE | Seychelles
  • 07.30 India
  • 07.45 Nepal
  • 09.00 Thailand | Jakarta
  • 10.00 China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
  • 11.00 Korea | Japan
  • 12.00 Guam | Sydney
  • 14.00 New Zealand

Click here to register

Details

Date:
August 29
Time:
10:00 pm – 11:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ufwi-i71QdiLbRtoETWhsw

Organizer

WTN
Phone:
808-536-1100
Email:
membership@wtn.travel
Website:
View Organizer Website

contact us