Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Breaking News Show West

September 2 @ 2:00 pm 3:00 pm EDT

Discussion on breaking news items with Dr. Peter Tarlow & Juergen Steinmetz along with people relevant to the news item discussed. Attend and ask Questions, or provide answers. Every Thursday

  • 08.00 HST Hawaii
  • 09.00 Alaska
  • 11.00 PST BC | California
  • 12.00 MST Colorado
  • 13.00 CST Chicago | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City
  • 14.00 EST New York| FL | PR
  • 15.00 Argentina | Brazil
  • 18.00 Ghana | Sierra Leone
  • 19.00 UK | Portugal | Nigeria
  • 20.00 Germany | Johannesburg
  • 21.00 Athens | Amman | Tel Aviv | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 22.00 UAE | Seychelles
  • 23.30 India
  • 23.45 Nepal

Every Friday

  • 01.00 Thailand | Jakarta
  • 02.00 China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
  • 03.00 Korea | Japan
  • 04.00 Guam | Sydney
  • 06.00 New Zealand

Click here to register

Details

Date:
September 2
Time:
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_AgHUsE6oQSmMoHAQRsslSA

Organizer

WTN
Phone:
808-536-1100
Email:
membership@wtn.travel
Website:
View Organizer Website

contact us