Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The New Normal for Wedding Planners, Honeymoons discussed with WTH and Nancy Barkley

Nancy Barkley, Chair of the WTN Interest Group for Wedding planners and honeymoons will lead this interactive discussion on relaunching this important market.

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

08.00 am Hawaii
10.00 am Alaska
11.00 am California, BC
12.00 pm Colorado
01.00 pm Illinois, Texas, Mexico City, Jamaica, Peru
02.00 pm New York, Ontario, Florida, Puerto Rico
03.00 pm Argentina, Brazil
05.00 pm Cabo Verde,
06.00 pm Ghana, Sierra Leone,
07.00 pm UK, Portugal, Morocco, Nigeria
08.00 pm Germany, Italy, South Africa
09.00 pm Greece, Turkey, Kenya, Saudi Arabia,
10.00 pm UAE, Seychelles

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

12.30 am India
12.45 am Nepal
1.00 am Thailand, Jakarta
2.00 am China, Malaysia, Singapore, Bali
3.00 am Japan, Korea
04.00 am Guam, Sydney
06.00 am New Zealand

 

Click here to register

Details

Date: June 22
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:

contact us